top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

Food for thought

The choices that we make is what scopes our future to leads us to a path of good or bad. We never really think about the extent to which choices create a positive lifestyle. Something that we don't consider because of the size of the matter but the reality of the facts,everything we do has an effect on our futures. I mean something as microscopic as what we eat. Now I'm sure I'm going to ruffle a few feathers on some of these topic but it is all worth it. First and for most I will like to acknowledge that we are all humans, we have flaws and things we struggle with. Myself=meat eating and not working out regularly. I'm really working on myself but truth be told food is my weakness. I've always found comfort in the things I eat especially because I stay up all night and I also never really express how I feel to the people I feel them about (that has changed).


Let's get back on topic! If you compare an apple and meat (dead animal) You will see that the energy field that surrounds each item. (The cover photo helps to visualize what I am speaking on.) One of these things despite what anyone tells you it is terrible for a healthy lifestyle. The things that they do to these animals before they are slaughtered and after their slaughtered is foul and wicked.I say this to say the energy (negative) that human beings put into the slaughter of animals is transferred to those animals and then transferred into you. Your soul feels it and your body pays for it with the after effects. Hormonal imbalance, addiction, laziness, and a host of other issues. Fruit is not tortured and its specifically made for your body and soul. It is what keeps you connected to the highest power. It provides energy, detoxifying, balance, and a host of other benefits.


The things you watch can also make a huge impact on your life. Let's look at the obvious if you watch love films, you will always think of love and having it if your not already in love. If you watch comedy, your always smiling laughing and having a good time. If you watch drama, you will have many issues revolving your life causing you to deal with unnecessary things with irrelevant people. If you watch horror, it puts you on edge all the time that something maybe after you and unwanted things will accrue. What you absorb into your mind, body and soul will become your reality. Do some research on how the law of attraction works.


Looking into another topic that is on topic. The way you treat people will always be a reflection of how people treat you. Even when you are being treated poorly by someone in your life that you may have never done wrong by. It is because the energy that you may have put on someone in the past. You never know what doing to one may lead to. In my experience everything comes to a full circle. For example: I got into a fist fight as a teenager and yes I won. I really hurt this girl badly. Even though she started with me I had a choice to walk away but I made the choice to stay and fight. Years and I mean years go by and I start dating a guy long story short this guy use to talk to her and I never knew that. I truly believe the energy that she put into him (pain, anger, hurt) from a small incident in her life came back around to a complete circle and created a negative experience for me and him. Just a theory but I can say with confidence this isn't the first time its happen this way for me and not just in relationships. At some point you have to break it by either walking away or transitioning that negative spirit into a positive one. Now I'm not saying that you have control over other people's behavior but what I am saying is that you have total control over your own. Love is the key to life, but that is another topic.


At the end of the day these are just the thoughts that are in my head. I can't even express the total concept the way I would like. My whole point of the this post is to remind you to stay positive, always do good to living things, take care of yourself, be healthy and love with all your heart. But that's just ME!



9 views1 comment

1 Comment


Linda Brooks
Linda Brooks
Aug 05, 2019

Absolutely, Right On

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page