top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

For what?

Updated: Aug 4, 2019

Dealing with difficult people can be so frustrating. Have you ever met someone who seemed to just have it out for you and you have no clue why? There is this person who just picks with me for no reason at all. When I need their help they refuse to give it, but when I don't want them involved they take it upon themselves to dabble in my business. When I do what they ask me they find something to complain about. When I try to avoid them they find me. Whenever I go to reach out for help nobody wants to get on their bad side or they just simply don't want to get involved. Some of my peers even went as far as to say it takes years for this person to warm up to new people. Well I do not need you to warm up to me I need you to do your part and make sure things are squared away like you would do for anyone else. My hands are tied because if I tell them how I really feel it could put me in a bad situation and honestly this is the type of drama that I do not need. My year is going to go smoothly and anything that is success will be excepted. I will avoid the drama at all cost no matter who looses me in the long run. I am rejecting negativity like Serena Williams smacking balls off her court. I want no parts of the issue. I'm really trying to figure out how to deal with this person without loosing my cool and risking my happiness. Well advice needs advice sometimes. But that's just me!


What would you do in this situation? Any suggestions?

10 views0 comments

Bình luận


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page