top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

Mani Pedi's make life better

Updated: Aug 4, 2019

These past few weeks have been a little crazy for me. Planning two trips, keeping up with the house work, staying above water with my bills, and working through a relationship that's been on the rocks. How does one deal with such a mess of a life. Well I pray as much as I can remember and I try and keep everything in my life planned and organized everything has a time to be discussed and dealt with. It gets super frustrating at times but for the most part I am able to handle each situation with the right amount of care. I've been having a lot of mixed emotions about many things going on in my personal life. I got a new puppy on top of giving my oldest dog away because I didn't have the proper space to care for him. I'm going to miss him so much. He leaves this weekend and I really am trying not to cry my eyes out. I need to find a better job and make a final decision on if I'm moving to California or not. Well its based on my relationship and sometimes I don't even know why we are still trying but then I remember why we fell in love and all the things I love about him. Our major issues are that he doesn't want to compromise and I don't want to change things he don't like about me. I would love to just be accepted for me at this point. I am who I am I love myself and my partner NEEDS to feel that way about me too and vice versa. Enough about my Blah blah blah mess of a life. I'm always more worried about how others are doing? Let's talk. But that's just ME!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page