top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

First day back

If you were wondering where I've been motherhood has taken over my life. First, it was my pregnancy that made me want to sleep all day. Now that my son is almost 10 months my hands are not as tied, still tied but loosening up as he becomes older. I want to start off by saying that I truly miss writing my blogs. I miss the feedback and consistent input on my pieces. I've decided that I love what I created and quitting isn't an option for me at this time.

There are many new things that's happen in my life all this time I've been gone. You've heard the first big news, I'm a mother. Second, I met my soulmate, such an amazing man. We literally fell in love from first sight. That brings me back to my previous q&a post I wrote years ago, just reminiscing. You guys will definitely hear all about it. Thirdly, I started more businesses that I'm trying my hardest to balance out. I will be posting more of my different  products that will be for purchase. Lastly with all these amazing things happening to me and I'm going through the biggest depression I've ever seen in my life. I'm taking steps each day to find my way out of it and I'll be writing on that topic as well.

All in all I'm so happy to be back hope you all have made it through these trying times and hope to see all your feed back on each post. I'm so busy trying to create my happiness and get back on track. But that just me!

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Linda Brooks
Linda Brooks
May 14, 2022

@ x c xxxx x ?? c ?

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page