top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

1316

Updated: Sep 25, 2019

She fell in love with me in the early ages.

She knew my flaws and excepted all my stages.

I loved her too because the connection was so real.

Our bond was unspoken but we always had the feels.

Its so funny when I think back.

We got married in the elementary that was my heart all facts.

She was just as tough as me and we always had each other's back

This guy put his hands on her l and I snapped.

Even though she kicked his ass it was still my duty.

Consequences were heavy but she knew the love was more than truly

I think she liked me more than I liked her.

Which naturally made me want to take care and protect her.

She cried inside every time I went away.

I never even knew that not even til this day.

Even distance couldn't keep us from connecting.

Every year we both were expecting.

Miles and miles away I always came to stay.

Summers were fulfilled with laughter and binds.

I never knocked on her door but she always knocked on mines.

She would spend long nights and days before she actually washed her spine.

I took flight every chance I got because I was living a life of regrets.

She waited for moments to catch me coming home just to get a chest to chest.

She always seemed to spot me after long times away.

If only I had a choice forever I would lay.

I use to think she stalked me but she just really cared.

Sometimes I used to wake up to her stares.

I flipped on her a few times her energy was too intense.

The questioning and whining put me on defense.

Love indescribable to anyone looking in.

At this point its hard to say she was my just my friend.

Mistakes have been made on both ends.

I think I hurt her to a point she's scared to try again.

She was so weird about things she pushed a cutie on me.

Few weeks of sex and texts is all it would be.

I did things to that freaks soul to make her fall.

I actually started getting into my feels then she snatched her away she couldn't handle it all.

I plotted behind her back because I still wanted something new.

Even though I approached her first with good news.

After that awkward situation she approached me with an opportunity for a lifetime.

I had too many questions so I told her it wasn't the right time.

So that cutie and I lied and hid behind her back.

It was all about me at this point so stabbing her wasn't just in the back.

Her heart cried tears and she decided to close it off.

I wonder do she miss me when I know I pissed her off.

I kissed her this one time so passionately.

She could feel my piece growing rapidly.

She left my house soaked from the waist down of course I still don't know all the details.

If her hormones were steady I would have hit it so good that would have been a story to tell.

It seems that this book will never come to a final chapter.

All she ever wanted was a happily ever after.

I don't know if I can give her what she wants.

She cried a loud alone in a room full of thoughts.

I wonder where we would be if I took her seriously.

Well as long as I have her in my life my best friend she will be.

But that's just ME!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page