top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

X10

Walking in the room and your there

Every time I see you enter its a grand entrance

If I get a whiff of you, my soul is melting

The alluring aroma makes me float towards your physical

You give me that feeling x10

You speak and it rumbles my heart

That's like a 10.0 magnitude earthquake

Nothing compares to how your being effects my entire senses

You touch my body and lightening strikes

That's adrenaline on feelings shooting through

When I taste you, no replacing

The sweet sticky seed you produce

The key is that it is only YOU

I hate it and its pure torture around you because I can't take it all

Not sexually but emotionally, mentally, spiritually

My whole body crinkles with ruffles of pure joy

I can feel your energy when your at a long distance from me

Sitting across the room sends waves of present and future

Advise me guide me remain a life time with me

What is happening to my senses

All unwanted feelings

But yet they dwell here

They can disappear

Shortly after your rejection

But you moved forward

You enter my power source and unplugged and fill yourself up

Sampling is played

I want to drip onto your torso

Give me all of you

I know it isn't just lust

I actually trust when you give me every reason to walk away

Survival is necessary

A game of the beating blood flow

Winning is on your side

These emotions can't be hidden

I speak from deep in the back of my mind

Sound never reaching for ears to process

Put it in writing

He will understand

Do or don't either way I'm damned

My cards are flip for the viewing

How could one be so silly

Maybe games aren't my choice

I left many eyes moist behind the challenges in the past

Weakness is how you defeat this

Fuck love and all it comes with

Easily taken away

I rather not break my own temple

No attachments so fuck us

I dip into this again and again

With the right amount of attention

I see manipulation

I see how you get in

Just know this box of pleasure

My heart will never fit in

Whether you want it or not

Its oh so important to me

Got it back beating again

Now that LOVE was all on me


But that's just ME!


27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Timysha Fields
Timysha Fields
Jan 02, 2020

I feel this.... I'm not sure if its okay tho smh

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page