top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

Battle of Passion

Updated: Aug 4, 2019

The aches and pains of my temple feels tremendous never knowing understanding or possessing this feeling bursting inside with passion at ease under your spell heavy breathing loud moans intense touches with a shaking body this cant be love it's much more then the casually used word for affection falling wasn't an option healing was a process Security was a need with unspoken words it was known I have loved you for many moons Even when your presence was obsolete Smooth skins sliding adjacent Can't take this intense need to become one with you in a physical manner. I'm losing this battle because of what you do to my mental pattern. Late nights and heavy conversation. What I want is every morning with breakfast lunch combinations Just speaking aggressive makes me breathless I wish you'd take me under your wing You bring me a mind at peace Once I'm there I'm never going to leave Yours truly if you let me be

But that's just ME!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page