top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

Cancer

Updated: Nov 17, 2019

I always have a hard time explaining you because you are the center of my life.

You have always guided me to do things right.

Doesn't mean that I always listened

You had beyond my best interest.

Impacted on lives which poured from your angelic spirit.

Helping heart and love that mended.

Teaching and mothering the best way you knew how.

You've given me the best memories as a child.

Showing me new things and keeping it fun.

Crying every time my voiced raised pass inside voice level 1

Became my best friend as an adult.

I allow you to hold many secrets.

It feels good to tell you my business.

It wasn't something you could hold like water.

Info spread to many ears of your daughter.

We haven't been the best always.

Eye to eye wasn't a sure way.

I love you so much it can't be written.

Its a feeling you can compare to being smitten.

Your anger is something different.

Causing pain with no limits.

If you feel attacked and it wasn't intended.

You still go hard and then later try and mend it.

From you I learned all my loving traits.

Let's not forget the tit for tat you passed to me like fishing bait.

I'm so different from your true insides.

But character and things built within are the same on the outside.

They call me little you.

Honestly your amazing and I don't see what they do.

Your many talents reach high.

I see the beauty in your arts eye.

Creating with no edges.

Nothing can limit you from mastering lessons.

Role model to the extreme.

Growing up I wanted to be you but I'm even happier that you sprinkled me with treasures that makes my rumbling soul a bit more serene.

~Mother

This relationship would last for years.

Laughter doesn't compare to your tears.

Not just a friend but considered the best.

Where we stand today looking in there isn't much left.

You always choose to believe the negative thoughts of others.

Instead of sorting through the bull and address the muthas.

I've missed the greatest of moments.

Due to lack of communication and drawn out motions.

Mothering, graduations, career advancements.

Husbands, house, list of events of tragic.

Why do we even try to stay hip to hip.

When all you do is get overly sensitive before you dip.

You cater to my needs and emotionally manipulate my conscious.

To believe I have a true friend before we lost it.

You think everyone is out to get you including me.

You think everyone is competing when it should be we.

I see your potential, I see your talents.

I see you lust for plenty bad habits.

You don't just cut you stab to the core

Your water wave of rage like an Aries engaged in battle scores

You appear to be an angel and its not hard to believe.

You wear it so damn big, yeah I'm talking that heart on your sleeve.

~Friend

You could charm the pants of any woman who looks.

Its like the stone spell of medusa your beauty keep them shook.

Charming and funny, intelligent and talented.

Nothing can stop you when you skip excuses that are damaging.

We should never date that is what the zodiac said.

You know me rebel without a cause and complete with a hard head.

It started with those eyes, nose and perfect smile to match

Ended with us broken and never ever getting back.

Let us not get into details of all the magic

Most events were a tragic.

Fighting over the simplest of things.

Kicking and crying because your way I wasn't having it.

You folded like a child and I can't speak on it all.

My experience with the gorgeous creature.

He didn't make a pleasant feature.

Came in and caused damage for years after departure.

If your dating them you must be emotionally smarter.

Consumed with sad stories and excuses.

They know for me just what does it.

My heart is bigger than yours.

You couldn't understand because you send most on emotional tours.

You play sad games.

Thinking it would change things.

I'm not that naive.

Anything I won't believe.

You always retreat.

Your games I would eventually beat.

Love with you is a NO.

This friendship could be a GO.

~Lover

All in all you are the sign of love, care, and emotional finesses, you are determined,hard-working,talented and funny but we never mix because of your mood tricks. I can tell you now I don't have time for it. They only reason I'm surrounded because the role models in my life were always you. My grandma, mother and family members all real and true. Flawed like the rest of us I still except you for you.But that's just ME!

25 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Kommentar


Linda Brooks
Linda Brooks
19. Okt. 2019

Hi

Gefällt mir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page