top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

Gemini

Updated: Sep 28, 2019

You can do no wrong in my eyes

Surrounding myself with a present so real

The conversation and laughs

The deep thoughts and the best aftermaths

We distract each other from the simplicity of this world

We dive into our thoughts with one another and I feel like I'm the only girl

Like on some Rihanna

Its an attack on my heart like Kitana

This storm of interest cause the same situation as a distracted waitress pouring coffee that over flows covering the table then dripping on the floor

Excuse me Ma'am

Oh I'm sorry I didn't know.

Now that's what you put in my body

An overflow of the feels and because I'm an Aquarius you know how emotions make me feel.

A bit uneasy but with you they come easy, they please me, they tease me , they intrigue me and my mental is turned on now after this instant click.

I'm wondering if its safe to let you touch me in a way to make you my forever pick.

I try my hardest to move forward and get away from it

I'm drawn to your soul.

Talking to you is the thing that makes me unfold.

Never have I ever met an your astrology sign who couldn't match my intellect.

In one way or another we live in the same dimensions of our retrospect.

Our differences can be a little touchy but I don't care.

If I chase you don't just run you hide far away but you still bare.

The same interests as if I was still there.

I'm scared too but you who I confide.

I fell in love with you for the very first time.

We connected til the sun came up

And had to call off on both occasions

Thats when I knew the relationship was too dangerous.

Make me want to leave this world and create something new with you

I can be my self and so can you.

I hope its not just a faze

I hope its not just a crave

I hope I can tell you whats inside with complications you make me brave.

I'm always searching for your kind in a crowd full of other elements but we air and free.

Your the best part of me

I can change the world with you and this brain art

But we are always finished before we start.

That will change if you look into my third eye.

You the only one who can find it your a Gemini.


Obsessed much But that's just ME!

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page