top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

Pisces

The wisdom you posses exceeds your age.

You know what is going to happen like in future decades.

The bond that we create is rare but unlasting.

We're glued together from first asking.

Your the best at what you do.

You sing to my spirit and create an erotic mental experience.

You tickle my spine with laughs and giggles.

We fight we fuss we love each other up.

You break me out of my comfort zone.

Correcting my rights and my wrongs.

The artistic creation is beyond excellent.

You lure me in with your psycho presents.

Dropping off gifts of knowledge only the future holds.

You see things such as trash turning into gold.

I cant seem to skip pass your tales .

As if you spoke of truths.

Lying isn't what you want but mostly what you do.

Of course you will argue this truth.

Reality shows when your content is loose.

This is only because you don't allow your self the full story.

Hate to be proven wrong the extent of debate is something unmatched.

You can be a great presence or a damaging force.

Both holds the power of your sensitivity.

You love to deny the water of emotions that create waves of passion or destruction.

Its love after just one conversation.

Mental sex is what you've created.

Physical sex is what you've mastered.

Emotional sex is what you've ruled.

All that being said Love is your greatest tool.


My opinion is unleashed

But that's just ME!

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page