top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

Sagittarius

Updated: Nov 13, 2019

You lucky mother watch yo mouth.

I never see you hit a drought.

You may fall on hard times.

In those moments I can only see your grind.

Spoiled by the universe.

Its like the barney bag you got many options in your purse.

Strive to look your best and be seen as the greatest.

Fashion, trends, styles your dripped in the latest.

I've seen your failures and flaws.

I watch you fall.

Picking up the pieces with a strong face on the outside.

I know your inside your my moon so I understand your flip side.

You give when you want not when its needed.

You do theses things in order to get taken out and treated.

You look for a come up in every situation.

Finding ways to finesse with innocent manipulation.

You think everybody wants to be you or something?

Which bothers me because sometimes you look at others as nothing.

I'm not sure if you truly believe people are jealous.

Or is your confidence of self just overzealous.

I'm not saying that you lacking in anything great.

I'm just saying calm down we all have our own fates.

You wanna be the center of attention nothing like a Leo.

Just want to be notice for the time you put in to be seen though.

Materialistic to the heart.

That is how our friendship always start.

A compliment here and there.

Next let's kick it, we start going everywhere.

You live for shoes and clothes.

Traveling on flights, you take many of those.

You smart in the moves you making.

Coming out on top never pushing out the way just taking.

You feel its what you've earned.

Asking but taking no advice is what you learned.

I have the best times with you.

My company is enjoyed too.

You don't care in love who sticks around.

Knowing you can have anyone to play around.

Funny as they come.

Stay saying something dumb.

Talented in many areas.

Entertainment is what you share what us.

You will play with people's feelings and act clueless.

Falling in love with you is useless.

You want to be free and ruthless.

None of that matters to me because you happen to be my best.

Friendships with you last longer than the rest.

Makes me wanna put our union through a quiz.

Always seeming to pass with flying colors like a wiz.

Let us move to the bed room and what you do.

Pleasing your mate in your head is all on you.

The most passionate sex you will ever have without love.

Pulling you in and fitting your needs like a glove.

Its as if you know what to do no matter who.

Aiming for climaxes.

Watching body reactions.

Pretending them falling wasn't apart of your mission.

You touch sexual souls for benefits.

This is how you keep control.

Getting what you want from your victim until you bullshit gets old.

Your rage is an uncontrollable fire.

You would slap anyone who goes beyond trying ya.

Disrespect isn't taken lightly.

Fuming inside wondering "why they wanna try me?".

Protecting me like I'm yours.

I deal with you so tough because we stuck together like smores..

You always been surface to me.

Never wanna to talk about anything deep.

If we every connected deeply.

Sending fear of what we could be.

Dealt with your so called love enough there ain't no we.

I realizes you'll always be a good friend, my moon and the fiery parts of me.

I'll love you forever because honestly how you carry yourself is raw to me.


Sagittarius is one of my favorite signs. We always develop an amazing friendship and we never have arguments. Good times and so much money spend. Keep each other laughing and happy always. I understand you and I love you. But that's just ME!




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page