top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

Taurus

Updated: Nov 28, 2019

You never had a stable living situation as a child.

For some reason your parents are always wild.

This creates a go get it attitude.

Which isn't always your ideal mood.

Taking care of those you love and who are around you.

Making sure your loved ones are good but who is taking care of you.

You are a quiet rager

Upset inside over nothing major.

Either a liar or truth teller

Either way story telling is your best seller.

Argumentative in youth

Silent and wise truths

Never explaining your acts.

Expecting others to know your facts.

Very knowledgeable and instructive.

Strict with your information like you have many lives to live.

As if they are truths and not emotional racks.

We must not confuse feelings with facts

We always seem to have the best friendships.

That turn quickly when we disagree and like a scorpio you dip.

It takes a while for your calm.

Back to normal as if it never happened and to true reasons your numb.

Communication skills can sometimes be poor.

Bruised ego leaving sores.

Your gonna eat good no matter the circumstances.

You make money moves and make your own advances.

Let's talk about how you are always in the kitchen whipping up meals and eating it faster than a hungry puppy.

Having a true passion for your consumption, your a true foodie.

You take pride in your appearance but never over doing it.

You like the fashion you like never following the normal trends, you have staple piece in your fashion kit.

Clean and smelling amazing like a LIbra.

Your sexy and mysterious, your a keeper.

Once hurt in love you rarely every trust again, they think your a sleeper.

When reality is your open and and full of love to give.

Never trusting the next to get it right and and to the last you never forgive.

You mess around with multiples.

Unapologetic because your mood has been alter though.

You can come off as rude a lot.

That is when your temper is already hot.

At that point people should step aside.

Saying mean ass shit isn't always gonna ride.

You could careless how you may have hurt someones feelings.

As long as your not the one who require healing.

I always come across your kind.

Which I never mind.

We disagree, you disappear. you reappear.

Now the air is clear.

Killing me with your unreasonable behavior.

Let love hit you the right way and you will say fuck anyone that cared or did favors.

You quickly excuse those who actually care.

Because your so pressed for someone to rock by your side who actually cares.

Your biggest mistake and regret is dissing the ones you love.

When you think you found true love.

Your my friend sometimes.

Falling out with you, stays on my mind.

I don't hold grudges but you do.

Never explaining your anger or if its even true.

No worries I still love you.

Just realizing from a distance maybe better for us to be cool.


I always run into Taurus and at first sight we click and we bond but for minor reasons we fallout and it seems like its forever until you come back to me requiring my friendship again. I'm too easy to crack because for some reason I have a soft spot for you. You are misunderstood and in my heart your always good.


This poem is dedicated to My Grandfather. I didn't have enough time with you and when we did get together our talks were amazing. You gave me the best advice, you took me on my first trip I could remember out of the state, you told me the truth about everything, as stingy as you were some how I got you to do things for me all the time that surprised everyone else. You were always straight forward and you kept my secrets. I had a relationship with you very late and I regret not knowing you sooner. Rest peacefully! Granddad Leonard Francis, May 8, 1941- November 4, 2018. I love you. But that's just ME!





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page