top of page
  • Writer's pictureT Kimberly is Advice

We seek

Updated: Apr 2, 2023

I'm in love with the soul of you, To the tips of your roots and not just the beauty blossoming on the other end. I'm in love with your passion, where others see aggression, I see love and assurance of self knowledge.

I'm in love with your strength, when expected, you should fall to your knees, instead, you rise above all expectations and beat every doubt naysayers may have considered. I'm in love with your honesty, even if it hurts, you're always gonna keep the truth on your tongue. It rolls off even if unprovoked. I'm in love with your masculinity, dominant but not controlling, in control but don't control me. Alpha male, my feminine energy aligns with your power. I'm in love with your touch, you're the one who needs it but you give so much, my hands are never to myself. It's like butter in my palms. I'm in love with your smile, the most beautiful in the room but not given freely or often. Pure joy behind that grim, never friendly always kind. I'm in love with your eyes, they see the depts of my own existence and take me through a journey to the secrets of your soul. I'm in love with your smell, pleasure to the air whether clean or tainted. Natural or fragrance only mastered by your obsession to be spotless. Sweat tasteless, unflavored and not a hint of difference in that familiar scent you carry. I'm in love with your tongue, in many ways it brings pleasure, whether speaking beautiful alluring and motivating messages in my ear or the swirls on both tulips that create the nectar bees seek for honey. I'm in love with your heart, big, loving, kind but highly guarded. You don't let in easily and you cherish what you feel inside. I enjoy being apart of something so secured and cared for with pride. I'm in love with your style, you look immaculate every time my eyes fall into position of you. Your body knows the fabric and fit and adjust to nothing but it's own selection. I'm in love with your mind, the most intelligent, forward thinking, calculating, visualizing. It's the sexiest part of you. Your mind is unmatched and I want to get caught up in your brainstorm, throw me around in your thoughts, I want to dwell in your mind for an eternity. I'm in love with your flaws, the individual you are makes you the beautiful man I am blessed and honored to be beside. You're perfectly flawed for me. Your perfection compliments my character. I'm in love with your love, it's a tsunami sweeping me away into the deep end of your world, Never wanting to return to the beach waves that could barely knock me off my feet. I'm in love with my life, because you're a big part of it. You make me happy in my thoughts, my chest beats a different tune and I know there is no one else like you. Dwell in my heart with no eviction and all permissions to explore my hidden secrets.


We seek to become deep in love with a person and not the make up of who they peceive they are, that's you but I plead to differ, but that's just ME!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page